Faculty Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
5PM
Medical Science Building, Room M-112

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
5PM
Medical Science Building, Room M-112

Tuesday, March 3, 2020
5PM
Medical Science Building, Room M-112

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
5PM
Medical Science Building, Room M-112

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
5PM
Medical Science Building, Room M-112

Tuesday, June 2, 2020
5PM
Medical Science Building, Room M-112

Tuesday, July 7, 2020
5PM
Medical Science Building, Room M-112

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
5PM
Medical Science Building, Room M-112

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
5PM
Medical Science Building, Room M-112

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
5PM
Medical Science Building, Room M-112

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
5PM
Medical Science Building, Room M-112

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
5PM
Medical Science Building, Room M-112