Officers’ Luncheon with the Dean

Thursday, January 16, 2020
12:00pm – 1:00pm
Room H-108

Thursday, February 20, 2020
12:00pm – 1:00pm
Room H-108

Thursday, March 19, 2020
12:00pm – 1:00pm
Room H-108

Thursday, April 16, 2020
12:00pm – 1:00pm
Room H-108

Thursday, May 21, 2020
12:00pm – 1:00pm
Room H-108

Thursday, June 18, 2020
12:00pm – 1:00pm
Room H-108

Thursday, July 16, 2020
12:00pm – 1:00pm
Room H-108

Thursday, August 20, 2020
12:00pm – 1:00pm
Room H-108

Thursday, September 17, 2020
12:00pm – 1:00pm
Room H-108

Thursday, October 15, 2020
12:00pm – 1:00pm
Room H-108

Thursday, November 19, 2020
12:00pm – 1:00pm
Room H-108

Thursday, December 17, 2020
12:00pm – 1:00pm
Room H-108