Officers’ Meeting

Thursday, January 23, 2020
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-100a

Thursday, February 27, 2020
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-100a

Thursday, March 26, 2020
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-100a

Thursday, April 23, 2020
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-100a

Thursday, May 28, 2020
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-100a

Thursday, June 25, 2020
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-100a

Tuesday, July 23, 2020
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-100a

Tuesday, August 27, 2020
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-100a

Tuesday, September 24, 2020
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-100a

Tuesday, October 22, 2020
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-100a