Officers’ Meeting

Thursday, January 28, 2021
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-125

Thursday, February 25, 2021
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-125

Thursday, March 25, 2021
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-125

Thursday, April 22, 2021
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-125

Thursday, May 27, 2021
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-125

Thursday, June 24, 2021
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-125

Tuesday, July 22, 2021
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-125

Tuesday, August 26, 2021
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-125

Tuesday, September 23, 2021
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-125

Tuesday, October 28, 2021
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-125

Tuesday, November 25, 2021
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-125

Tuesday, December 23, 2021
10AM
Medical Science Building, Room M-125